ANNOUNCEMENT

NoticeImage.png ASDA GLOBAL



Greetings ASDA players!
We would like to inform you that ASDA Global shall perform a scheduled server maintenance
on this Thursday, November 1st, 2018.


[Estimated Time]

- November 1st, 2018 10:00 ~ 12:00 (GMT+9, Server time)


[Start Schedule]

- Start - November 1st, 2018 10:00 (GMT+9, Server time)

1 AM GMT
6 PM PDT (October 31st)
8 PM CDT (October 31st)
9 PM EDT (October 31st)
10 PM BR (October 31st)
4 AM Moscow


During the maintenance, Servers will be inaccessible.
We are sorry for the inconvenience this may cause to you.

For any questions or inquiries, feel free to contact us using the website
Support(QnA)or official Facebook fan page!

Please click the banner below. :)

마상서포트.png asda_facebook.png


Thank you.

Best regards,
~AG team