ANNOUNCEMENT

NoticeImage.png ASDA GLOBAL



Greetings ASDA players!
We would like to inform you that ASDA Global shall perform a scheduled server maintenance
on this Thursday, December 13th, 2018.


[Estimated Time]

- December 13th, 2018 10:00 ~ 12:00 (GMT+9, Server time)


[Start Schedule]

- Start - December 13th, 2018 10:00 (GMT+9, Server time)

1 AM GMT
6 PM PDT (December 12th)
8 PM CDT (December 12th)
9 PM EDT (December 12th)
10 PM BR (December 12th)
4 AM Moscow


During the maintenance, Servers will be inaccessible.
We are sorry for the inconvenience this may cause to you.

For any questions or inquiries, feel free to contact us using the website
Support(QnA)or official Facebook fan page!

Please click the banner below. :)

마상서포트.png asda_facebook.png


Thank you.

Best regards,
~AG team