ANNOUNCEMENT

NoticeImage.png ASDA GLOBAL



Greetings ASDA players!
We would like to inform you that ASDA Global shall perform a scheduled server maintenance
on this Thursday, January 31st, 2019.


[Estimated Time]

- January 31st, 2019 10:00 ~ 12:00 (GMT+9, Server time)


[Start Schedule]

- Start - January 31st, 2019 10:00 (GMT+9, Server time)

1 AM GMT
6 PM PDT (January 30th)
8 PM CDT (January 30th)
9 PM EDT (January 30th)
10 PM BR (January 30th)
4 AM Moscow


During the maintenance, Servers will be inaccessible.
We are sorry for the inconvenience this may cause to you.

For any questions or inquiries, feel free to contact us using the website
Support(QnA)or official Facebook fan page!

Please click the banner below. :)

마상서포트.png asda_facebook.png


Thank you.

Best regards,
~AG team