ANNOUNCEMENT

NoticeImage.png ASDA GLOBAL    


Greetings ASDA players!
We would like to inform you that ASDA Global shall perform a scheduled server maintenance
on this Tuesday, May 21st, 2019.


[Estimated Time]

- May 21st, 2019 10:00 ~ 12:00 (GMT+9, Server time)


[Start Schedule]

- Start - May 21st, 2019 10:00 (GMT+9, Server time)

1 AM GMT
6 PM PDT (May 20th)
8 PM CDT (May 20th)
9 PM EDT (May 20th)
10 PM BR (May 20th)
4 AM Moscow


During the maintenance, Servers will be inaccessible.
We are sorry for the inconvenience this may cause to you.

For any questions or inquiries, feel free to contact us using the website
Support(QnA)or official Facebook fan page!

Please click the banner below. :)

마상서포트.png asda_facebook.png


Thank you.

Best regards,
~AG team