ANNOUNCEMENT

NoticeImage.png ASDA GLOBAL           

Greetings ASDA players!
We would like to inform you that ASDA Global shall perform a scheduled server maintenance
on this Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019.


[Schedule]

- Start : Aug 13, 2019 10:00 (GMT+9, Server time)
- Estimated Time : 2 hours 

1 AM GMT
6 PM PDT (Aug 12)
8 PM CDT (Aug 12)
9 PM EDT (Aug 12)
10 PM BR (Aug 12)
4 AM Moscow


During the maintenance, Server will be inaccessible.
We are sorry for the inconvenience this may cause to you.

For any questions or inquiries, feel free to contact us using the website
Support(QnA)or official Facebook fan page!

Please click the banner below. :)

마상서포트.png asda_facebook.png


Thank you.

Best regards,
~AG team