ANNOUNCEMENT

NoticeImage.png ASDA GLOBAL              

Greetings ASDA players!
We would like to inform you that ASDA Global shall perform a scheduled server maintenance
on this Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019.


[Schedule]

- Start : Sep 17, 2019 10:00 (GMT+9, Server time)
- Estimated Time : 2 hours 

1 AM GMT
6 PM PDT (Sep 16)
8 PM CDT (Sep 16)
9 PM EDT (Sep 16)
10 PM BR (Sep 16)
4 AM Moscow


During the maintenance, Server will be inaccessible.
We are sorry for the inconvenience this may cause to you.

For any questions or inquiries, feel free to contact us using the website
Support(QnA)or official Facebook fan page!

Please click the banner below. :)

마상서포트.png asda_facebook.png


Thank you.

Best regards,
~AG team