ANNOUNCEMENT

Greetings, ASDA players!

ASDA GLOBAL ASDA GLOBAL
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.
Currently,0 the game server is unstable which causes constant disconnections.

We are going to perform an Emergency Maintenance to fix this issue. 
Please note the schedule below:

[Estimated Time]
November 22th 2019 18:00 ~ 18:30 (GMT+9, Server time)

[Start Schedule]
November 22th 2019 18:00 ~ 18:30 (GMT+9, Server time)
09:00 GMT (Nov 22)
01:00  PDT (Nov 22)
3:00 CDT (Nov 22)
04:00 EDT (Nov 22)
06:00 BR (Nov 22)
12:00 Moscow (Nov 22)

[ Updates ]

- Server stabilization
  
During the emergency maintenance, Servers will be inaccessible.
We are sorry for the inconvenience this may cause to you.

For any questions or inquiries, feel free to contact us using the website
Support(QnA)or official Facebook fan page!

Please click the banner below. :)

마상서포트.png asda_facebook.png


Thank you.

Best regards,
~AG team