ANNOUNCEMENT

Greetings ASDA players!
We will proceed the Web DB Maintenance for providing good Asda Global.
Please check the detailed schedule below.

ASDA GLOBAL
[Estimated Time]

- February 26th, 2019 10:00 ~ 10:30 (GMT+9, Server time)


[Start Schedule]

- Start - February 26th 2019 10:00 (GMT+9, Server time)

1 AM GMT
6 PM PDT (February 25th)
8 PM CDT (February 25th)
9 PM EDT (February 25th)
10 PM BR (February 25th)
4 AM Moscow


If you are already in the game when MA is starting, you can play the game normally.
But if you don't, the connection might be unstable for about 5~10min when you first enter the game.

For any questions or inquiries, feel free to contact us using the website
Support(QnA)or official Facebook fan page!

Please click the banner below. :)

마상서포트.png asda_facebook.png


Thank you.

Best regards,
~AG team