ANNOUNCEMENT

NoticeImage.png ASDA GLOBAL  

Greetings ASDA players!
We would like to inform you that ASDA Global shall perform a scheduled server maintenance
on this Thursday, February 28th, 2019.


[Estimated Time]

- February 28th, 2019 10:00 ~ 12:00 (GMT+9, Server time)


[Start Schedule]

- Start - February 28th 2019 10:00 (GMT+9, Server time)

1 AM GMT
6 PM PDT (February 27th)
8 PM CDT (February 27th)
9 PM EDT (February 27th)
10 PM BR (February 27th)
4 AM Moscow


During the maintenance, Servers will be inaccessible.
We are sorry for the inconvenience this may cause to you.

For any questions or inquiries, feel free to contact us using the website
Support(QnA)or official Facebook fan page!

Please click the banner below. :)

마상서포트.png asda_facebook.png


Thank you.

Best regards,
~AG team