ANNOUNCEMENT

Greetings ASDA players!
We would like to inform you that ASDA Global shall perform a scheduled server maintenance
on this Thursday, June 21st, 2018.

ASDA GLOBAL
[Estimated Time]

- June 21st, 2018 10:00 ~ 12:00 (GMT+9, Server time)

[Start Schedule]

- Start - June 21st, 2018 10:00 AM (GMT+9, Server time)

1 AM GMT
6 PM PDT (June 20th)
8 PM CDT (June 20th)
9 PM EDT (June 20th)
10 PM BR (June 20th)
4 AM Moscow

During the maintenance, Servers will be inaccessible.
We are sorry for the inconvenience this may cause to you.

For any questions or inquiries, feel free to contact us using the website
Support(QnA)or official Facebook fan page!

Please click the banner below. :)

마상서포트.png asda_facebook.png


Thank you.

Best regards,
~AG team