ANNOUNCEMENT

Greetings ASDA players!
We would like to inform you that ASDA Global shall perform a scheduled server maintenance
on this Thursday, July 19th, 2018.

ASDA GLOBAL

[Estimated Time]

- July 19th, 2018 10:00 ~ 13:00 (GMT+9, Server time)


[Start Schedule]

- Start - July 19th, 2018 10:00 (GMT+9, Server time)

1 AM GMT
6 PM PDT (July 18th)
8 PM CDT (July 18th)
9 PM EDT (July 18th)
10 PM BR (July 18th)
4 AM Moscow


During the maintenance, Servers will be inaccessible.
We are sorry for the inconvenience this may cause to you.

For any questions or inquiries, feel free to contact us using the website
Support(QnA)or official Facebook fan page!

Please click the banner below. :)

마상서포트.png asda_facebook.png


Thank you.

Best regards,
~AG team