ANNOUNCEMENT

점검배너.png ASDA GLOBAL
Greetings ASDA players!
We would like to inform you that ASDA Global shall perform a scheduled server maintenance
on this Thursday, August 2nd, 2018.


[Estimated Time]

- August 2nd, 2018 10:00 ~ 12:00 13:00 (GMT+9, Server time)


[Start Schedule]

- Start - August 2nd, 2018 10:00 (GMT+9, Server time) 

1 AM GMT
6 PM PDT (August 1st)
8 PM CDT (August 1st)
9 PM EDT (August 1st)
10 PM BR (August 1st)
4 AM Moscow


During the maintenance, Servers will be inaccessible.
We are sorry for the inconvenience this may cause to you.

For any questions or inquiries, feel free to contact us using the website
Support(QnA)or official Facebook fan page!

Please click the banner below. :)

마상서포트.png asda_facebook.png


Thank you.

Best regards,
~AG team


------------------------------------------------------

The server maintenance time will be extended 1 hour.
We are very sorry for your inconvenience.

Sorry once again!