ANNOUNCEMENT

Greetings ASDA players!
We would like to inform you that ASDA Global shall perform a scheduled server maintenance
on this Thursday, August 16th, 2018.

ASDA GLOBAL

[Estimated Time]

- August 16th, 2018 10:00 ~ 13:00 (GMT+9, Server time)


[Start Schedule]

- Start - August 16th, 2018 10:00 (GMT+9, Server time)

1 AM GMT
6 PM PDT (August 15th)
8 PM CDT (August 15th)
9 PM EDT (August 15th)
10 PM BR (August 15th)
4 AM Moscow


During the maintenance, Servers will be inaccessible.
We are sorry for the inconvenience this may cause to you.

For any questions or inquiries, feel free to contact us using the website
Support(QnA)!

Please click the banner below. :)

마상서포트.png asda_facebook.png


Thank you.

Best regards,
~AG team