ANNOUNCEMENT

NoticeImage.png ASDA GLOBAL   


Greetings ASDA players!
We would like to inform you that ASDA Global shall perform a scheduled server maintenance
on this Tuesday, May 7th, 2019.


[Estimated Time]

- May 7th, 2019 10:00 ~ 12:00 (GMT+9, Server time)


[Start Schedule]

- Start - May 7th, 2019 10:00 (GMT+9, Server time)

1 AM GMT
6 PM PDT (May 6th)
8 PM CDT (May 6th)
9 PM EDT (May 6th)
10 PM BR (May 6th)
4 AM Moscow


During the maintenance, Servers will be inaccessible.
We are sorry for the inconvenience this may cause to you.

For any questions or inquiries, feel free to contact us using the website
Support(QnA)or official Facebook fan page!

Please click the banner below. :)

마상서포트.png asda_facebook.png


Thank you.

Best regards,
~AG team