ANNOUNCEMENT

NoticeImage.png ASDA GLOBAL                  

Greetings ASDA players!
We would like to inform you that ASDA Global shall perform scheduled server maintenance this Tuesday.


[Schedule]

- Start : Dec 31, 2019 10:00 (GMT+9, Server time)
- Estimated Time : 2 hours 

1 AM GMT 
5 PM PDT 
7 PM CDT 
8 PM EDT 
10 PM BR 
4 AM Moscow 


During the maintenance, Server will be inaccessible.
We are sorry for the inconvenience this may cause you.

For any questions or inquiries, feel free to contact us using the website Support(QnA)or official Facebook fan page!

Please click the banner below. :)

마상서포트.png asda_facebook.png


Thank you.

Best regards,
~AG team