ANNOUNCEMENT

점검배너.png ASDA GLOBAL



Greetings ASDA players!
We would like to inform you that ASDA Global shall perform a scheduled server maintenance
on this Thursday, May 24th, 2018.


[Contents]

- Happy Time Plus Event
Additional 1 hour will be added on Happy time Event hours

[Estimated Time]


- May 24th, 2018 08:00 ~ 10:00 (GMT+9, Server time)

[Start Schedule]

- Start - May 24th, 2018 08:00 AM (GMT+9, Server time)

11 PM GMT (May 23rd)
4 PM PDT (May 23rd)
6 PM CDT (May 23rd)
7 PM EDT (May 23rd)
8 PM BR (May 23rd)
2 AM Moscow

During the maintenance, Servers will be inaccessible.
We are sorry for the inconvenience this may cause to you.

For any questions or inquiries, feel free to contact us using the website
Support(QnA)or official Facebook fan page!


Thank you.

Best regards,
~AG team