ANNOUNCEMENT

점검배너.png ASDA GLOBAL


Greetings ASDA players!
We would like to inform you that ASDA Global shall perform a scheduled server maintenance
on this Thursday, May 31st, 2018.

Please refer the Update board for more details!

[Estimated Time]

- May 31st, 2018 08:00 ~ 10:00 (GMT+9, Server time)

[Start Schedule]

- Start - May 31st, 2018 08:00 AM (GMT+9, Server time)

11 PM GMT (May 30th)
4 PM PDT (May 30th)
6 PM CDT (May 30th)
7 PM EDT (May 30th)
8 PM BR (May 30th)
2 AM Moscow

During the maintenance, Servers will be inaccessible.
We are sorry for the inconvenience this may cause to you.

For any questions or inquiries, feel free to contact us using the website
Support(QnA)or official Facebook fan page!

마상서포트.png asda_facebook.png


Thank you.

Best regards,
~AG team